Become a memeber to get all the themes & plugins just for $14.99/monthly
Sale!

YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premium 1.39.0

4.7/5

Original price was: $61.00.Current price is: $12.00.

Original & Verified products

Lifetime On Single Purchase.

1M+ Developers Already Using

YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premium : reviews are the ace in the hole of every e-commerce, because they contribute in increasing the conversions up to the 77%. This means that eight visitors out of ten of your site will decide to buy a product only after the reading of the reviews of the people who have already bought it.

How can you encourage clients that are already loyalize to write a review, improving in this way the credibility of your online business and increasing your turnover? Contacting them one by one is unworkable: it would be a too much problematic operation to manage. That is when our YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder plugin comes to help you: it lets you send an email automatically, and from the administration panel, to ask your clients to write a review of the products they have bought. Quickly, easily and efficiently.

YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premium FEATURES

    • Select the type of email you want to send to your users (HTML/text)
    • Customise email content
    • Use standard email template
    • Admin can remove users from reminder list by adding manually the email address of the user

Product Details

Version1.39.0
Developer NameYithemes
TypePlugin
Live linkhttp://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-review-reminder
Released DateJuly 15, 2023
ProductTypeVersionLast UpdateDownload
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.3.92018-05-30Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.4.12018-10-17Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.4.32018-10-27Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.4.42018-10-29Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.4.52018-12-10Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.4.62019-02-03Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.4.72019-03-03Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.4.92019-04-02Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.5.12019-06-01Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.5.22019-06-28Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.5.42019-09-26Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.5.72019-11-21Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.6.32020-02-10Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.6.52020-03-16Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.6.82020-07-22Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.6.92020-09-01Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.7.02020-09-24Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.7.12020-10-24Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.7.32020-12-12Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.7.42021-01-23Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.7.62021-04-11Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.7.82021-06-09Request Now
YITH WooCommerce Review Reminder Premiumplugin1.34.02023-09-26Request Now
yithemesplugin1.39.02024-02-26Request Now
Load more

Frequently Asked Questions

We scan all our Products from virustotal.com before Adding this to our Shop. All Products are safe to use. We offer instant Refund Policy if You found a Single issue on Our Products.
We usually add new products every day and publish new versions of the existing products. Please note we do not update products immediately and do not issue guarantee that the last version of each products will be added.
Yes, you can submit us your request and we are pleased to update for you as soon as possible. Please note that we do not issue guarantee that the last version of each products will be added.
The Products are GPL ( General Public Licensed ) So that everyone can afford it. We purchases from the original & trusted sources.
A common issue that can occur with users new to installing WordPress themes is a “Broken theme and/or stylesheets missing” error message being displayed when trying to upload or activate the theme. This is because the theme download package on ThemeForest includes additional files to the theme such as the documentation, license etc.To solve this simply unzip the theme package you downloaded from GPLRocck and upload the themename.zip file which is included (with the file being the name of the theme).

Best seller of the week

Scroll to Top